Landesvorsitzende

Sandra Witt
Landkreis Ludwigslust-Parchim
Putlitzer Straße 25
19362 Parchim
Tel. 03871/722-2023
E-Mail: sandra.witt@kassenverwalter.de


Stellv. Landesvorsitzende & Landesgeschäftsführerin

Eveline Lange
Eulenbaum 21
23966 Wismar
Tel. 0176/23996584
E-Mail: eveline.lange@kassenverwalter.de


Landesschatzmeisterin

Annegret Schicktanz
Stadtkasse Wolgast
Burgstraße 6
17438 Wolgast
Tel. 03836/251-104
Fax: 03836/251-4104
E-Mail: annegret.schicktanz@kassenverwalter.de


KR-Ausschuss

Nicole Wiedemann
Hansestadt Wismar -Geschäftsbuchhaltung-
Am Markt 11
23966 Wismar
Tel. 03841/251-2044
Fax: 03847/251-2002
E-Mail: nicole.wiedemann@kassenverwalter.de


VZV-Ausschuss

n.n.


Kassenprüfer

Tino Krellenberg
Stadt Parchim Stadtkasse
Schuhmarkt 1
19370 Parchim
Telefon: 03871/71230
Fax: 03871/71111
E-Mail: tino.krellenberg@kassenverwalter.de


Kassenprüferin

Anette Gienapp
Amtskasse Amt Anklam-Land
Rebelower Damm 2
17392 Spantekow
Tel. 039727/25028
Fax: 039727/20225
E-Mail: anette.gienapp@kassenverwalter.de